Home Page

Term Dates 2019/20

Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020 School Year

 

The term dates detailed below can be found on Bristol City Council’s website.

 

 

Term 1

 

Begins:       Monday 2nd September 2019      Monday 2nd September 2019 - Inset Day 1             

Ends:          Friday 25th October 2019               

 

 

Term 2

 

Begins:      Monday 4th November 2019    Friday 22nd November 2019 – Inset Day 2

                                                                                       Monday 25th November 2019 – Inset Day 3                             

Ends:          Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Term 3

 

Begins:      Monday 6th January 2020               Monday 6th January – Inset Day 4                                       

Ends:          Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4

 

 

Begins:      Monday 24th February 2020                                    

Ends:          Friday 3rd April 2020     

 

 

Term 5

 

Begins:      Monday 20th April 2020         

Ends:          Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 

Term 6

 

Begins:      Monday 1st June 2020          

Ends:          Monday 20th July 2020                    Monday 20th July – Inset Day 5

 

 

Public Holidays 2019/2020 School Year

 

Christmas Day:                      Wednesday 25th December 2019

Boxing Day:                            Thursday 26th December 2019

New Year’s Day:                    Wednesday 1st January 2020

Good Friday:                          Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday:                      Sunday 12th April 2020

Easter Monday:                      Monday 13th April 2020

May Day:                                Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday:             Monday 25th May 2020

Summer Bank Holiday:           Monday 31st August 2020