Home Page

Who's Who

Our Staff


Leadership Team                                                                                                                                      

Interim Headteacher 

Miss M Orr B.A (Hons)


Acting Headteacher



Interim Deputy Head/SENDCo 




Mr M McNama



Mrs E Noble B.Sc (Hons)




Foundation Stage Leader


Miss R Wilson B.A (Hons)


KS1 Leader



Teaching Staff


Miss G Lloyd B.Ed (Hons)



Mrs R Davies B.A (Hons)

Mrs S Hayhurst B.A(Hons)

Miss R Kersey B.A (Hons)

Ms C Price-Lee B.A. (Hons)

Mrs N Whitelock B.A.  (Hons)

Mrs E Twentyman  B.A. (Hons)

Miss G Dicken B.Ed (Hons)


Support Staff 

Miss S Banks LSA

Mrs L Foxwell HLTA  (NNEB)

Mrs M Hopkinson-Hassell LSA (BA Hons)

Mrs S Hutchings LSA (BA Hons)

Mrs K Payne HLTA (STA)

Miss K Preece  (STA)

Mrs H Quick LSA  (BTEC)

Mrs L Risdale LSA

Mrs L Riley LSA  (STA )

Miss N Sharif  LSA    

Mrs S Sheppard LSA (NNEB) 

Miss J Smart LSA           

Mrs K Thomson LSA  (STA)

Family Support Adviser   Ms S Cirant
School Bursar Mrs S Hutton (Cert of School Business  Management)
School Administrators

Mrs C Denham

Mrs J Phillips

Caretaker    Mr L Thomas

Mrs E Hull,  Miss N Kevern,  

Mrs J Phillips, Mrs L Riley,  

Mrs L Risdale,  Mrs T Staples,

Mrs B Strange, Miss S Whittard


Our Governing Body

Chairperson   Mrs C Hopes (Co-opted Governor)

Mr F Fick & Mr R Watson

(Co-opted Governors)


Parent Governors 


Mr N Grant

Mrs G Hopkins


Staff Governor


Ms S Cirant

LEA Representative




Mr M Meredith

Co-opted Governors                                                            



Ex officio/Headteacher 

Miss M Orr
Associate Members 

Mrs E Noble


Clerk to Governors

Mrs S Hutton