Home Page

Term Dates 2018/19

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019 School Year

 

The term dates detailed below can be found on Bristol City Council’s website.

 

 

Term 1

 

Begins: Monday 3rd September 2018                                          Monday 3rd September 2018 - Inset Day 1

Ends: Friday 26th October 2018                                                   Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Inset Day 2

 

Term 2

 

Begins: Monday 5th November 2018

Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Term 3

 

Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Ends: Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4

 

Begins: Monday 25th February 2019

Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5

 

Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Ends: Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6

 

Begins: Monday 3rd June 2019                                               Monday 22nd July - Inset Day

Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019                                                Tuesday 23rd July - Inset Day

 

2 Inset days have been confirmed for Chester Park Schools. 3 further Inset days for the school year 2018/19 will be notified in due course.

 

 

Public Holidays 2018/2019 School Year

 

Christmas Day: Tuesday 25th December 2018

Boxing Day: Wednesday 26th December 2018

New Year’s Day: Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21st April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019

Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August 2019